Back to top

News

More News

Meet the Staff

 

 

 

Barry Bailey

812.222.1516   bbailey@rbskit.com 

 

Barb Bohman, CPA

812.222.1519   bbohman@rbskpartners.com

 

Christa Dickson

812.222.1522   cdickson@rbskpartners.com 

 

Marilyn Fromer

812.222.1521 mfromer@rbskpartners.com

 

Mary Harmeyer

812.222.1524 mharmeyer@rbskpartners.com

 

Erica Haston, CPA

812.222.1506   ehaston@rbskpartners.com 

 

Pooja Jain

812.565.2737    pjain@rbskpartners.com

Matt Jenkins

812.565.2735    mjenkins@rbskpartners.com

Andy Koetter 

812.222.1515   akoetter@rbskit.com 

Matt Koors

812.222.1526 mkoors@rbskpartners.com

 

Amanda Kruthaupt

812.222.1504 akruthaupt@rbskpartners.com

Marilyn Lecher

812.222.1523   mlecher@rbskpartners.com 

Brian McReynolds

812.222.1517 bmcreynolds@rbskit.com

 

Kristy Osting

812.222.1525    kosting@rbskpartners.com

Jeannine Pike

812.222.1520  jpike@rbskpartners.com

Jean Ralston, CPA

812.222.1508    jralston@rbskpartners.com 

 

Kelly Reese

812.565.2739    kreese@rbskit.com 

 

Jennifer Thomas

812.222.1518   jthomas@rbskit.com 

Julie Ulerich

812.565.2733      julerich@rbskpartners.com

Jane Wallpe

812.222.1507     jwallpe@rbskpartners.com

Todd Weatherwax

812.222.1511 tweatherwax@rbskpartners.com