Back to top

Meet the Staff

 

 

 

Barry Bailey

812.222.1516   bbailey@rbskit.com 

 

Barb Bohman, CPA

812.222.1519   bbohman@rbskpartners.com

 

Christa Dickson

812.222.1522   cdickson@rbskpartners.com 

 

Marilyn Fromer

812.222.1521 mfromer@rbskpartners.com

 

Jennifer Gunter

812.222.1518   jgunter@rbskit.com 

 

Erica Haston, CPA

812.222.1506   ehaston@rbskpartners.com 

 

Andy Koetter 

812.222.1515   akoetter@rbskit.com 

 

Amanda Kruthaupt

812.222.1504 akruthaupt@rbskpartners.com

 

Marilyn Lecher

812.222.1523   mlecher@rbskpartners.com 

 

Brian McReynolds

812.222.1517 bmcreynolds@rbskit.com

 

Jeannine Pike

812.222.1520  jpike@rbskpartners.com

 

Jean Ralston, CPA

812.222.1508    jralston@rbskpartners.com 

 

Teresa Schutte

812.222.1525    tschutte@rbskpartners.com

 

Jane Wallpe

812.222.1507 jwallpe@rbskpartners.com

 

 

Mary Wallpe-Harmeyer

812.222.1524 mwallpe@rbskpartners.com